ZUCHTRICHTERKOMMISSION

Prüfungsrichter
Zuchtrichter
Dieter Harms
Glinde 12a, 23843 Bad Oldesloe
Tel.: 0 45 31 - 18 18 80, E-Mail: zuchtrichter@grc.de
Stellvertreterin ZA
Ruth Scholz
Dorfstr. 15, 25572 Aebtissinwisch
Tel.: Tel.: 0 48 25 - 90 15 54, E-Mail: r.scholz@grc.de
ZuchtrichterinDagmar Winter
Sebastianusstr. 15, 41516 Grevenbroich
Tel.: 0 21 82 - 82 71 45, E-Mail: d.winter@grc.de

 

VEREINSGERICHT

Vorsitzender VGJan Winter

Kontaktdaten über die Geschäftsstelle
1. Beisitzer VGPia Baasen
E-Mail: p.baasen@grc.de
2. Beisitzer VGOlaf Petermann
E-Mail: o.petermann@grc.de

 

KASSENPRÜFER

1. KassenprüferAndreas Düster
Tel.: 0 21 29 - 34 43 44, E-Mail: aduester@t-online.de
StellvertreterMartina Lamwersiek
2. KassenprüferHelmut Berkemeier
Tel.: 0 52 02 - 9 23 45 91, E-Mail: h.berkemeier@me.com
StellvertreterSusanna Walter

 

TIERSCHUTZBEAUFTRAGTE

Tierschutzbeauftragte
Susanna Walter
Hermannstr. 17, 37671 Höxter
Tel. 0 52 71 - 38 02 87
E-Mail: tierschutzbeauftragte@grc.de