ZUCHTRICHTERKOMMISSION

Prüfungsrichter
Zuchtrichter
Dieter Harms
Glinde 12a, 23843 Bad Oldesloe
Tel.: 0 45 31 - 18 18 80, E-Mail: zuchtrichter@grc.de
Stellvertreterin ZA
NN
ZuchtrichterinDagmar Winter
Sebastianusstr. 15, 41516 Grevenbroich
Tel.: 0 21 82 - 82 71 45, E-Mail: d.winter@grc.de

 

VEREINSGERICHT

Vorsitzender VGJan Winter
Westmarkweg 6, 32760 Detmold
Tel.: 0 52 31 - 3 03 02 21, E-Mail: vereinsgericht@grc.de
1. Beisitzer VGPia Baasen
E-Mail: p.baasen@grc.de
2. Beisitzer VGOlaf Petermann
E-Mail: o.petermann@grc.de

 

KASSENPRÜFER

1. KassenprüferAndreas Düster
Tel.: 0 21 29 - 34 43 44, E-Mail: aduester@t-online.de
StellvertreterMartina Lamwersiek
2. KassenprüferHelmut Berkemeier
Tel.: 0 52 02 - 9 23 45 91, E-Mail: h.berkemeier@me.com
StellvertreterSusanna Walter

 

TIERSCHUTZBEAUFTRAGTE

Tierschutzbeauftragte
Evelyn Köster
22393 Hamburg, Tel. 0 40 - 6 01 03 79
E-Mail: tierschutzbeauftragte@grc.de