ZUCHTRICHTERKOMMISSION

Vorsitzender Dagmar Winter
Middeldorper Weg 77, 45327 Essen.
Mobil: 0 171 - 8 34 64 84, E-Mail: d.winter@grc.de
1. BeisitzerSimone Nester
Im Rübenkamp 4, 38304 Wolfenbüttel
Mobil: 0 53 31 - 90 27 47, E-Mail: s.nester@grc.de
2. BeisitzerDieter Harms
Glinde 12a, 23843 Bad Oldesloe
Tel.: 0 45 31 - 18 18 80, E-Mail: d.harms@grc.de

 

VEREINSGERICHT

Vorsitzender VGN/N
                                                                  
1. Beisitzer VGN/N
                                                                  
2. Beisitzer VGN/N
                                                                  

 

KASSENPRÜFER

1. KassenprüferDimitri Lust
E-Mail: d.lust@grc.de
StellvertreterN/N
2. KassenprüferDaniel Kohlbacher
E-Mail: d.kohlbacher@grc.de
StellvertreterN/N

 

TIERSCHUTZBEAUFTRAGTE

Tierschutzbeauftragte
Adrienne Fischell
E-Mail: tierschutzbeauftragte@grc.de