ZUCHTRICHTERKOMMISSION

Vorsitzender (komm.)Dieter Harms
Glinde 12a, 23843 Bad Oldesloe
Tel.: 0 45 31 - 18 18 80, E-Mail: d.harms@grc.de
2. BeisitzerRuth Scholz
Dorfstr. 15, 25572 Aebtissinwisch
Tel.: Tel.: 0 48 25 - 90 15 54, E-Mail: r.scholz@grc.de

 

VEREINSGERICHT

Vorsitzender VGJan Winter

Kontaktdaten über die Geschäftsstelle
1. Beisitzer VGPia Baasen
E-Mail: p.baasen@grc.de
2. Beisitzer VGOlaf Petermann
E-Mail: o.petermann@grc.de

 

KASSENPRÜFER

1. KassenprüferEvelyn Köster
Tel.: 0 40 - 60 10 37 9, E-Mail: e.koester@grc.de
StellvertreterHelmut Berger
2. KassenprüferUte Maria Berger
Tel.: 0 59 51 - 99 00 80, E-Mail: u-m.berger@grc.de
StellvertreterThomas Mau

 

TIERSCHUTZBEAUFTRAGTE

Tierschutzbeauftragte
Susanna Walter
Hermannstr. 17, 37671 Höxter
Tel. 0 52 71 - 69 20 150
E-Mail: tierschutzbeauftragte@grc.de